To the Moon, 2024-04-13

I really loved this image of a child’s desk! The vinyl discs, the radio and the paper 3D-glasses puts this somewhere in the past, maybe the 80s (although the radio looks older). There’s a single puzzle piece below the baseball šŸ˜€ Unfortunately, there was no indication of an artist on the box. Quality was great, as usual with Clementoni. I think I’ll keep this one.

UPDATE: Hurrayforpuzzles told me that it’s an Aimee Stewart image. I guess I should have known.

To the Moon, Clementoni, 500 pieces. Completed on April 13, 2024.

2 thoughts on “To the Moon, 2024-04-13

  1. this is an aimee stewart image, also released by buffalo games under the same title šŸŒ›

    Perhaps due to the puzzle’s title, Apollo 11 banner, and other moon/space stuff, it’s July 1969

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, I added an update to the post! There are some photos of the moonlanding, so there it’s definitely after that, but could well be very soon after. I thought the paper 3D-glasses would have put this later, but a little googling showed that they’ve been around a lot longer than I thought.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment